Restrictions in Srinagar areas tomorrow: Admin

It is a precautionary measure

Srinagar administration has decided to impose restrictions under Section 144 CrPC in 7 police station tommorrow, the 6th of October 2017.
The areas where restrictions will be imposed include Rainawari, Khanyar, Nowhatta, Safakadal, M R Gunj, and partial in Maisuma, Kralkhud.
An official in the administration told that the restrictions will be imposed as a precautionary measure. (KNS)

Leave a Reply